Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Amazon Web Services.- Basic Components

Basic Components you must Know about the AWS 

AWS is Market Leader in Cloud Services 

Amazon Currently has 11 regions which ideally is just a geographical area, Each region can have more then one Availability Zones also Known as AZ. 

you can find more information on the same here. 

Edge Locations are simply data centers to serve your content so the pages and data are rendered to the users more quickly 
this is also known as AWS CDN  (Content Delivery Network)

more explanation is provided here